Oct 11, 2008

Cisco will announce upcoming changes for the CCIE Program

Watch a live presentation done Learning@Cisco Product Marketing Managers David Bump, Mary Ng and Sanjay Mehta. David Bump manages the Cisco 360 Program and the Service Provider curriculum. Sanjay Mehta manages the Wireless Certifications and Curriculum. Mary Ng manages the Unified Communications Curriculum and is the Project Lead for CCIE Security.

Date: October 23, 2008
Time: 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 15:00 GMT
Duration: 1.5 hour


Agenda:
The program will focus on the following objectives. After the presentation portion of the show, we’ll be taking live calls from YOU – the viewer— during our Q&A session. You may also submit questions electronically.

Objectives:
• CCIE Program Overview
• CCIE 360 Program
• CCIE Mobile Testing Labs
• CCDE Updates
• Security Lab Updates
• Brand new curriculum!!!

Register Now
Post a Comment